Feel Good Friday: Keep your teeth clean and help others

I am a fan of Oprah Magazine. Love the idea behind it and learn a lot from it.

From goodmouth
From goodmouth.com

I first found out about Goodmouth in Oprah Magazine. I checked it out and I have been subscribed to them since. I honestly do not recall how long ago I subscribed but I enjoy the quality of their items. Check it out and change the world 🙂

Change The World

topofmylife View All →

Hi,

I am a modest human being, currently living in New York. I am a dreamer, I love everything about life. I express myself through writing so I hope you find something that you can relate to. We can all express ourselves as long as we remain respectful.
Thank you.​

Leave a Reply

