Soulful Sunday: Gratitude

Happy Sunday!

From here
From here

I am always grateful but I don’t always express it so today I want to express gratitude.

I am grateful for my breath, regardless of how tired I feel, I am lucky to be breathing and well.

I am grateful for my family and friends, as dysfunctional as we might be, we complete each other and at the end of the day, that is all that matters.

I am grateful for my job, the people I meet every day, the emotions, the commitment, everything… I did not know that I had it in me but it looks like I might like it after all.

Found here
Found here

Uncategorized

topofmylife View All →

Hi,

I am a modest human being, currently living in New York. I am a dreamer, I love everything about life. I express myself through writing so I hope you find something that you can relate to. We can all express ourselves as long as we remain respectful.
Thank you.​

Leave a Reply

